Management International

Head Aebi Schmidt International

Rudi Rosenkamp

Phone: +31 54 837 02 38

Fax: +31 54 837 02 09

Rudi.Rosenkamp@aebi-schmidt.com

 

Manager Sales Back Office

Markus Fuhrmeister

Phone: +41 44 308 58 79

Fax: +41 44 308 58 99

Markus.Fuhrmeister@aebi-schmidt.com

 

Manager Order Handling

Martin Hagenbucher

Phone: +41 44 308 58 94

Fax: +41 44 308 58 99

Martin.Hagenbucher@aebi-schmidt.com

 

Manager After Sales

Simon Bücklers

Phone: +49 7672 412 358

Fax: +49 7672 412 200

Simon.Buecklers@aebi-schmidt.com

Head of Office Moscow

Dmitry Petukhov

Phone: +7 495 648 73 56

Dmitry.Petukhov@aebi-schmidt.com


Office Beijing

Linda Zhi Hui

Phone: +86 10 5869 6483

Zhi.Hui.Liang@aebi-schmidt.com